CWM Staff Directory

Canadian Field Apostle

Art Smith

Email: Click to email asmith@cofchrist.org

Phone: 800-825-2806 ext. 3059

1001 West Walnut
Independence, MO 64050

Bishop of Canada
Canada East Mission Financial Officer

Dar Shepherdson

Email: Click to email dar@communityofchrist.ca

Phone: 519-822-4150 888-411-7537 ext 34

Mission Centre President and Financial Officer

Stephen Thompson

Email: Click to email steve@communityofchrist.ca

Phone: 1-877-411-2632 ext 1

Communications Coordinator CWM
Congregational Outreach Specialist BC

Debra Donohue

Email: Click to email debra@communityofchrist.ca

Phone: 877-411-2632 ext 4

Camping and Retreat Specialist
Hills of Peace

Lisa Neudorf

Email: Click to email lisa@communityofchrist.ca

Phone: 877-411-2632 ext 5

Church Mission & Young Adult Specialist

Parker Johnson

Email: Click to email parker@communityofchrist.ca

Phone: 877-411-2632 ext 3

Pastor Support Coordinator

Wayne Stanton

Email: Click to email wstajr@sasktel.net

Phone: 306-373-5537

Mission Recorder

Sandy Woynarski

Email: Click to email homebodies2@shaw.ca

Phone: 306-373-7591

Canada West Mission Historian

Anita Bates

Email: Click to email bates001@telus.net

Field Missionary Coordinator
President of Seventy

John Glaser

Email: Click to email jglaser@cofchrist.org

Phone: 816-786-9462

Mission Funding Specialist

Ken Barrows

Email: Click to email ken@communityofchrist.ca

Phone: Cell: (613) 246-3566